Eating Out After Christmas? Dine “Locally”!

Here are just a few of the local restaurants that we recommend.  Click the restaurant names that appear in red to read our own reviews.

Stissing House in Pine Plains, NY – (518) 398-8800 www.stissinghouse.com

Aurelia in Millbrook, NY – (845) 677-4720

Manna Dew in Millerton, NY – (518) 789-3570  www.mannadew.com

Lia’s Mountainview in Pine Plains – (518) 398-7311 www.liasmountainview.com

The Red Devon in Bangal, NY – (845) 868-3175  www.reddevonrestaurant.com

Mercato in Red Hook, NY – (845) 758-5879

Rouge Restaurant & Bistro, West Stockbridge, MA – (413) 232-4111 www.rougerestaurant.com

Aroi Thai Restaurant in Rhinebeck – (845) 876-1114  www.aroirestaurant.com

Gigi’s Trattoria in Rhinebeck – (845) 876-1007 www.gigitrattoria.com

Arielle Bistro in Rhinebeck – (845) 876-5666   www.ariellebistro.com

The Rhinecliff Hotel in Rhinecliff, NY  – (845) 876-0590 www.therhinecliff.com/dining.html

The Old Mill in South Egremont, MA – (413) 528-1421

The Red Lion Inn in Stockbridge, MA – (413) 298-5545  www.redlioninn.com/rli/dining.html

Cafe Adam in Gt. Barrington, MA – (413) 528-7786   www.cafeadam.org/

Local 111 in Philmont, NY – (518) 672-7801  www.local111.com/

Swoon Kitchenbar in Hudson, NY – (518) 822-8938   www.swoonkitchenbar.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *